Sl. No. Name Supervisor/ Guide Area of Research
1 Pankaj Raul Dr. Gopikrishnan Raghu Vyakarana
2 Sadhu Mangalvardhan Das Dr. Nagaraja Bhat Vedanta
3 Sukhdev Shau Dr. Neeraj Kumar Bhargave Vyakarana

Note :

  • The selected candidate should get admitted on or before Tuesday, 10 July 2018
  • Fee Structure can be found on the website :
  • Course Work begins from 11 July 2018, Wednesday
  • This is not a merit-wise list. After selection based on merit (that is on the marks scored in written test and Viva Voce) the list is arranged alphabetically.

Click here for : Notification