Below is the list of students selected for admission to Integrated M.Phil. & Ph.D for the academic session 2019-20

Sl. No. Name Supervisor/Guide
1. Rahul Maity   Dr.Neeraj Kumar Bhargave
2. Sankha Subhra Gachchhit   Dr.Neeraj Kumar Bhargave
3. Santanu Nayek   Dr.Shantanu Ayachit

Fee Structure :

Fee details Amount
Admission-cum-registration fees (one time) Rs.5000/-
Tuition fees/semester Rs.6000/-
Exam Fee/Semester Rs.500/-
ID Card Rs.50/-
Caution Deposit (Refundable) Rs.2000/-
Total Rs.13,550/-

Note :

  • The selected candidates should get admitted on or before Thursday, 18 July 2019
  • Course work begins from Thursday, 18 July 2019
  • This is NOT a merit-wise list. After selection based on merit (marks scored in written test and Viva Voce) the list is arranged alphabetically.

Click here for : Notification